Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Asap Markets

buongiorno ragazze,
oggi voglio parlarvi di un sito di asta on line dove vendere o comprare a prezzi stracciatissimi molti prodotti.

Monday, January 30, 2012

LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW.....

Sunday, January 29, 2012

JOBBERONE: annunci di lavoro gratuiti

Ragazze,
visto il periodo di crisi che stiamo vivendo, mi sembra che questo post cada proprio a pennello.
State cercando lavoro o avete intenzione di cambiarlo?
Allora date un'occhiata a JOBBERONE .

Friday, January 27, 2012

CAPUCCINO WITH YOU


Tuesday, January 24, 2012

A VINTAGE CARDIGAN



Monday, January 23, 2012

MININUNI AND VAGIMA CLOTH. GIVEAWAY


Friday, January 20, 2012

a new in...Mango Parka


Monday, January 16, 2012

Wearing new Extyn trousers

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Vagima Cloth.


Friday, January 13, 2012

ROME wasn't build in a day.....


Wednesday, January 11, 2012

LADIES NIGHT


Sunday, January 8, 2012

Bata shoes and some purchase



Friday, January 6, 2012

ASOS SALES



Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Modacaos Jewels and some sales purchase

modacaos jewels

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My lovely followers,
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how you celebrate? I have dinner with my boyfriend and then we have seen firework in Rome...It was fantastic. Hope you like my outfit, it was so cold outside I cannot wear my dress. xoxo






Mie care followers,
BUON ANNO NUOVO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! come avete celebrato l'inizio dell'anno nuovo? Io prima ho cenato con il mio ragazzo e poi siamo andati a Roma a vedere i fuochi d'artificio e a stappare lo spumante con degli amici. Spero che vi piaccia il mio outfit. Non ce l'ho fatta a mettere il vestitino, fuori c'erano due gradi.brrr.
tanti baci

I was wearing: blouse and blazer Vero Moda
                      black throusers Miss Sixty
                      band HeM
                      skall bracelet modacaos jewels