Wednesday, February 29, 2012

sissirossi blogger challenge 2012



Monday, February 27, 2012

Vincitori del giveaway Bertolasi Creazioni.


Sunday, February 26, 2012

HeM golden touch


Thursday, February 23, 2012

Mango dress for my mother birthday


Monday, February 20, 2012

Bertolasi Creazioni Giveaway


Friday, February 17, 2012

BERTOLASI CREAZIONI


Thursday, February 16, 2012

GREY: MY NEW PASSION


Tuesday, February 14, 2012

1ST AMERICAN


Monday, February 13, 2012

AND THE WINNER IS.....


Sunday, February 12, 2012

LOVE MY NEW EXIT SHOES


Friday, February 10, 2012

Princess Handle With Care


Monday, February 6, 2012

Princess handle with care giveaway


Saturday, February 4, 2012

Cold outside, hot inside.


Friday, February 3, 2012

PRINCESS HANDLE WITH CARE


Thursday, February 2, 2012

KOFI' FOR ST. VALENTINE'S DAY??????



Wednesday, February 1, 2012

SUMMER MIX 2012

Do you like it?could it be the new banner of my blog?