Friday, March 30, 2012

MINI NUNI on BenMODA

Back From Klimt by Cerchietti.Mar a


Thursday, March 29, 2012

A TOUCH OF KLIMT


Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Maid of honor

by the left: I love the third chic but not too much.

Friday, March 23, 2012

I love salmon color



Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Wich Longchamp bag will I choose?



Sunday, March 18, 2012

A Yellow Touch



Thursday, March 15, 2012

MiniNuni, c'est facile!


Wednesday, March 14, 2012

One month in Instagram


Monday, March 12, 2012

A BEAUTIFUL DAY


Saturday, March 10, 2012

Sara Tommasi new Kofì testimonial




Wednesday, March 7, 2012

I LOVE SHOPPING


Tuesday, March 6, 2012

BRUXELLES 2


Monday, March 5, 2012

Bruxelles

Grand Place