Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Koralline summer 2012


Saturday, July 28, 2012

Ladybug winner



Wednesday, July 25, 2012

People Are Strange


Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Mini Nuni's Suitcase



Anthyllis- Make-up!


Sunday, July 22, 2012

Insta- week


Friday, July 20, 2012

Contest Ladybug




Ladybug : my featuring with Bugie


Thursday, July 19, 2012

Bugie neon


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Sirio


Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Pink & White


Monday, July 16, 2012

Pajama pants.....


Perfect Maid of Honour


Sunday, July 15, 2012

June best look!

green and orange

Friday, July 13, 2012

L'art des Bijoux


July outfits


Wednesday, July 11, 2012

New: Mini Nuni make up !!

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Violet


Monday, July 9, 2012

SO GOOD AT BEING BAD


Saturday, July 7, 2012

Mini Nuni Insta-Week


Friday, July 6, 2012

Mango black dress



Thursday, July 5, 2012

DIY GIVEAWAY


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

UAO-TEES: SO FUCKIN AMAZING #2


Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Bertolasi in Orange


Monday, July 2, 2012

UAO-TEES: SO FUCKIN' AMAZING