Thursday, November 29, 2012

Lalua collezione Natale-Limited edition 2012 !!



Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Violucy for a relaxing day!



Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Jean Paul Myné and Giveaway winner !


Sunday, November 25, 2012

Tessitura Lancione 1973


Saturday, November 24, 2012

Baracco- Bags for fashion !


Friday, November 23, 2012

VioLucy - made with love in Italy!


Thursday, November 22, 2012

Krea Bijoux Contest !


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Federica Gioielli


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Morcaresse !


Monday, November 19, 2012

Folies Douces !


Sunday, November 18, 2012

Get The Look #3


Saturday, November 17, 2012

Jack&Co.


Friday, November 16, 2012

Fashion Radar: Easy Army !


Thursday, November 15, 2012

Federica Gioielli giveaway!


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Underground T-shirts outfit#1


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Astra Make-Up !!!


Monday, November 12, 2012

Get the look #2


Saturday, November 10, 2012

Pia Hand Made outfit #1


Friday, November 9, 2012

Bugie new collection 2012/2013 !


Thursday, November 8, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

All you need is fashion:underground T-shirt


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Avon Make-Up !


Monday, November 5, 2012

Get the look !


Sunday, November 4, 2012

Fashion Radar : Sweet heart!


Saturday, November 3, 2012

Swap Party for Lip Woolite


Friday, November 2, 2012

Lip Woolite Swap Party!

Thursday, November 1, 2012

GoaGoa outfit #3


Fossil outfit #2 !!