Thursday, May 30, 2013

Zalando


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Guild Handmade Jeanswear


Sunday, May 26, 2013

Romantic Tolfa


Friday, May 24, 2013

Russell Athletic outfit #2


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

I love Shopping


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Moviestone...L'unico L'originale


Monday, May 20, 2013

Fondazione Thoedora e "Hello Joy"


Friday, May 17, 2013

Follow me on Instagram!!!!


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Avon- Perfect Kiss !


Sunday, May 12, 2013

C&G by Cleric


Saturday, May 11, 2013

Happy Socks SS 2013


Friday, May 10, 2013

Gazel


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Personal Shoes !


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Golden heels !!


Sunday, May 5, 2013

#falloalmattino con Desigual


Friday, May 3, 2013

All The Single Ladies


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Violet for this Spring 2013