Thursday, December 4, 2014

Dress WE For The New Year Party!


Cari Mini,
alla fine del mese mi aspetta una bella cena per Capodanno, e chi non sogna un abito elegante, tutto paillette e sbrilluccichio. Io sogno un abito così, nei limiti dell'eleganza ma una volta all'anno bando alla sobrietà. Ecco alcune delle mie proposte che ho scovato su DRESS WE ditemi qual'è l'abito che voi preferite o quello che vorreste.
Dear Mini,
at the end of the month I have an important appointment, a nice dinner for New Year's, and who does not dream of an elegant dress, all sequins and paillette. I dream of a dress like that, with the limits of elegance but once a year without sobriety. Here are some of my suggestions that I found on DRESS WE tell me what is the dress that you like or what you would like.
Charming A-Line Jewel Sequins Split Front Evening Dress


Elegant One Shoulder Mermaid/Trumpet Applique Split Front Evening/Prom Dress
Charming Scoop Neck Beading Knee-Length Zipper-Up Cocktail Dress
Sexy Fashion Beading V-Neck Split Front A-Line Evening/Prom Dress

12 comments:

  1. Che belli ... I primi due sono stupendi .. Proprio capodanneschi! Li comprerei all'istante, entrambi, se solo sapessi che fine farò a Capodanno ... Perchè dipende anche da quello che fai ... Se andrò in piazza, come gli ultimi due anni ... La vedo dura! Ma li prenderei anche per un gala o una festa importante ^_^


    XoXo
    Mary
    New Post-> http://www.modidimoda-mapi.blogspot.it/2014/12/crisalide-atelier-sfila-ad-e-sposi-con.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. ma che bello il primo;)

    http://glampond.blogspot.it

    ReplyDelete
  3. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

i hope you loved my blog...leave a comment if you have some suggestions