Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Il Sole D'inverno!


Sunday, December 27, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

The Perfect Christmas Outfit !


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Classy and Chic With Jadea!



Monday, December 14, 2015

Imprify E Il Perfetto Regalo Di Natale!


Saturday, December 12, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Idee Regalo su H&M !


Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Jadea e Una Dolcissima Attesa!


Tuesday, December 1, 2015

MyBox Eco' Nero di Xlo+ !



Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Kendall e Kylie Jenner per Topshop!


Monday, November 16, 2015

Dolcimesi Made In Italy!


Saturday, November 14, 2015

Ferplast e il Tuo Migliore Amico!



Friday, November 13, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Buccia Di Mela e Melissa Satta #2


Friday, November 6, 2015

Emilia Clarke e Dior Joaillerie!


Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Special Bedspreads for Christmas !



Sarah Hyland !


Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Glamorous and Sexy Prom Dresses!


Monday, November 2, 2015

Sliding Doors!


Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Man by United Colors Of Benetton!


Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Lizalù fall winter 15-16 !


Thursday, October 22, 2015

50's Wedding Dresses In Millybridal !


Zidane Is Back by Mango Man!


Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Divissima Lingerie Curvy!


Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Like A Rainy Summer!


Thursday, October 15, 2015

Be Proud, Be Fashion, Be Only!


Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Modern Essentials scelti da David Beckam!


Monday, October 12, 2015

Syncro: Synchronized swimming jewellery!


Sunday, October 11, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Sincro Gioielli Made In Italy!


Saturday, October 3, 2015

Buy Italian Style in Gold!



Thursday, October 1, 2015

Buy Italian Style For Mini Nuni!

Saturday, September 26, 2015

A Very Special Wedding!


Monday, September 21, 2015

Landybridal and My Dream Wedding!


Saturday, September 19, 2015

Bionda o Bruna Quale Look Indossare A Un Matrimonio?


Sunday, September 13, 2015

Cocomelody Wedding dresses and my birthday!


Saturday, September 12, 2015

How To Choose An Evening Dresses!



Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

Buy Italian Style!


Thursday, September 3, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Giulio Guidotti Art t-shirt!


Saturday, August 29, 2015

Go&home!


Friday, August 21, 2015

Erba Vita Il Meglio di Scienza e Natura dal 1982!


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Bridal accessories!!


Friday, August 7, 2015

Fontana Contarini Beauty Routine!!


Il Kuoio su Glamour Italia!


Thursday, August 6, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

BDS Borse Antifurto


Monday, August 3, 2015

Colorpiping Bensimon!