Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Il Sole D'inverno!


Sunday, December 27, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

The Perfect Christmas Outfit !


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Classy and Chic With Jadea!



Monday, December 14, 2015

Imprify E Il Perfetto Regalo Di Natale!


Saturday, December 12, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Idee Regalo su H&M !


Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Jadea e Una Dolcissima Attesa!


Tuesday, December 1, 2015

MyBox Eco' Nero di Xlo+ !