Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Skater Dress By Fashionmia.com !


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

What's In My Bag #2


Thursday, June 16, 2016

Festina Junior Collection!


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Butterfly Twists Rain Boots!


Monday, June 13, 2016

StyleWe.com!


Geomar: fango d'argilla bianca!


Come organizzare la borsa!

Friday, June 10, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

DressV Evening Dresses!


Sunday, June 5, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Pinita Colada by The Body Shop!